Close Protection Domain
Welcome to Close Protection Domain,

Please Log In or Register.
Security is our main priority and you will not be able to view posts or navigate on CPD until you register or Log In.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Close Protection Domain
Welcome to Close Protection Domain,

Please Log In or Register.
Security is our main priority and you will not be able to view posts or navigate on CPD until you register or Log In.
Close Protection Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Intro preamble from a new forum member

2 posters

Go down

Intro preamble from a new forum member Empty Intro preamble from a new forum member

Post by TodWulff 14/10/2013, 21:48

G'day, CPD membership.

I stumbled across this site while starting a bit of a trade-study for force protection service providers with boots on ground in Tripoli.

FYSA, my name is Tod Wulff.  I am an Aviation Professional representing a Service Provider in the Aerospace Domain.

My immediate interests in the CP Domain is from the perspective of a potential customer.  I am here to get smarter about CP so that I can eventually be better equipped to make an informed decision, when it is time to contract with one or more CP service providers.

Of course we are also able to consider providing services as needed to the constituency herein.  But that is not why I am here and is for another day...

For vetting purposes, my LinkedIn profile is viewable at: http://www.linkedin.com/in/todwulff/

I will likely lurk herein to get smarter and, if I feel I have something genuinely useful to contribute, I'll do so.