Close Protection Domain
Welcome to Close Protection Domain,

Please Log In or Register.
Security is our main priority and you will not be able to view posts or navigate on CPD until you register or Log In.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Close Protection Domain
Welcome to Close Protection Domain,

Please Log In or Register.
Security is our main priority and you will not be able to view posts or navigate on CPD until you register or Log In.
Close Protection Domain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Club in London for Close Protection System

3 posters

Go down

Club in London for Close Protection System Empty Club in London for Close Protection System

Post by snake-tartare 10/7/2013, 14:15

Hi everybody !

I'm new in London and I'm looking for a good club which practice Self-defense and fight sport in a same time, something good for CP.
I found some club but I would like to have some advice before to book lessons.

thanks in advance !

snake-tartare
Verified CPD Member
Verified CPD Member

Back to top Go down

Club in London for Close Protection System Empty Re: Club in London for Close Protection System

Post by Sabre 10/7/2013, 15:51

Hi snake. I did some Krav Maga training with the IKMF (until work took over my life!) I found it to be good training with some excellent `add-on` seminars run by the global instructors from Isreal such as anti-carjacking, air-rage, third party protection etc that can be useful in CP. Worth having a look if KM is one of the disciplines you were thinking about-
http://kravmaga-ikmf.co.uk/

Regards,
Stuart.
Sabre
Sabre
CPD Moderator
CPD Moderator

http://www.sabresecurity.info

Back to top Go down

Club in London for Close Protection System Empty Re: Club in London for Close Protection System

Post by snake-tartare 10/7/2013, 18:03

Thanks,

I find one club in London, for "classic" krav-maga.